Vacancies

 Achieve
with TELA
Beauchamp
Teach
Forest
Way
Inspiring
Leaders
Learn-ATLeicester and Leicestershire
SCITT
Loughborough Learning
Alliance
Leicester
Secondary
SCITT
Life
MAT
University
of Leicester

Primary

Early Years and KS1 (Early Primary 3-7)
5-11 (Primary)

Secondary

Art
Art and Design
Biology
Business Studies
Chemistry
Citizenship
Design Technology
Drama
English
French
Geography
History
ICT
Maths
Media Studies
MFL
Music
PE
Physics
Psychology
RE
Science
Social Science

Provider Details

Provider DetailsContact NameContact Email
Beauchamp TeachEmma Loweinfo@beauchampteach.org.uk
Forest WayElle Meadtsa@forestway.leics.sch.uk
Inspiring LeadersBronagh Sumnerinfo@iltt.org.uk
Learn-ATTracy Bastockschooldirect@clp.learnat.uk
Leicester and Leicestershire SCITTJo Gallagheradmin@leics-scitt.co.uk
Leicester Secondary SCITTCraig BenhamAdminSCITT@rushey-tmet.uk
LiFE MATVirginia Toonvtoon@bosworthacademy.org.uk
Loughborough Learning AllianceJess Evansschooldirect@ashmount.leics.sch.uk
Achieve with TELAMaxine Youngtela@thomasestely.org.uk
University of Leicester (Primary)Keith Ellispgcepartnership@le.ac.uk
University of Leicester (Secondary)Adrian Warhurstpgcepartnership@le.ac.uk